You’re So Cool

Happy Tuesday, everyone! I went to a Scrapbook Crop last Saturday , and I had a blast. This was my first time, and at the beginning, I thought that the twelve hours was too much time to be there. But  the hours flew by and in the end, the number of hours were just perfect.  Many of the ladies that were there, were working on their Christmas cards, which I think was pretty smart. But I went there with the idea of working on my Scrapbooking stuff. Lately, I am just making cards for my blog, and I have been forgetting about my layouts😦  So, I started three layouts that day.  I didn’t finish them just because I wanted to add stitches and then, the embellish part is the one that takes me the longest to complete (because I change my mind every five minutes…lol). I will be sharing those pages soon, once I have added all of the details, and I am completely happy with them.

On another note, the results for the last poll “Do you enjoy wearing high heels?” were these:

No-59%  •  Yes-11%  •  Sometimes-30%

As you can see, I am not the only one who doesn’t enjoy wearing them. Don’t take me wrong,  I like them, but I just don’t enjoy wearing them, specially for long periods of time😉 I found a great article about  how to wear them without hurting your feet here😉 Well, I added a new poll on my side bar, very different question… So please, take a look and vote.

And… here is little card I made for this post using one of my favorites Lawn Fawn stamp sets: Critters in the Snow

Thanks for visiting😀 Have a great rest of the week!

Mariana

7 thoughts on “You’re So Cool

  1. Ooh, can’t wait to see your scrap page soon, how fun! Love your very cool card, the blues and white really give it a wintery/spearmint theme!! I missed your poll about wearing high heels! I think I only wear them twice a year now compared to almost daily about 6 years ago….how times change!

Leave a Reply

