Have a Jolly Christmas

Happy Friday, everyone! I haven’t posted anything since Monday, I know… but I was taking a mini break from my blog, just because I needed to complete some things at home. But I am back🙂 So, today’s card, is featuring Gingerbread House digi-stamp. This is one of Jane Beljo’s  images that were released last week over at Claudia & Company🙂 Please check it out…

This gingerbread house is very pretty, and is full of yummy details. I colored the image with Copics and I also added some Glossy Accents and glitter details🙂

Thanks for stopping by :) Have a great weekend!

Mariana

8 thoughts on “Have a Jolly Christmas

Leave a Reply

