Lawn Fawn [Hats Off to You]

Hi! I am back to share another Lawn Fawn sneak peek today🙂 This time, it is the turn of another set that is great: Hats Off to You. This set, as you can imagine… is full of fun hats😀 I made my card using  a top hat and a sentiment included in this set, and I also used a penguin from Critters in the Snow. The top hats always remind me about Chorus Line… So I made a little choreography with three dancing penguins and of course I included some spot lights… lol… I always have a lot of fun when I make cute cards like this one….

I’ll be back tomorrow with third and last LF sneak peak of this month :D Don’t forget to hop over to the Lawn Fawn Blog (Kelly is doing a giveaway), and also to visit my DTM pals below for more inspiration.

Danni Reid
Latisha Yoast
Lea Lawson
Lynnette Kauffman
Teri Anderson
Tiffany Johnson

All the new sets are going to be available for purchase as of November 4th

Thanks for stopping by :D Thanks for your comments!

 

Mariana

13 thoughts on “Lawn Fawn [Hats Off to You]

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Lawn Fawn [Hats Off to You] « -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

