A JR Card [Be Thankful…]

Happy Friday, everyone!

This weekend I am going to be busy, because I need to have some cards ready for next week. Besides that, we are looking forward to receive our Halloween visits on Sunday too.  I just hope that day is not too cold and windy for the kids🙂

This week I received by mail a prize from JustRite🙂 Thanks JR! What I like about their stamps is that they are perfect to be colored and their designs are classy and very pretty. My new stamp set is called: Autumn Blessings. I fell in love with the apple basket image that I used… Don’t you think is beautiful?
Be Thankful...

I used two patterned papers: Picnic Table (October Afternoon) and Simple as Pie (Graphic 45). I also utilized Wistful ribbon (Pixie Petals). The lace and flower,  I bought them during my last trip to Mexico and I really don’t know the brand, but you can find similar products at any craft store🙂

Thanks for stopping by🙂 Thanks for your comments!

Mariana

7 thoughts on “A JR Card [Be Thankful…]

  1. Yes, I think it’s beautiful or rather your treatment of it is beautiful! You are so good with colour & your colouring………..wow. I’m tickled pink at the little dots on the apples lol. 🙂

    Mary Mac

Leave a Reply

