Merry Christmas

Hi there!

Lately, I have been away from my computer and from my craft-desk… So that is why I haven’t  been posting cards. But today, I squeezed some time and I made one using some of the goodies that Hero Arts sent me a couple weeks ago. I love Hero Arts, they are a great stamp company, and they are very very generous too… Thanks Hero Arts!🙂

For my card, I used Large Canvas Stripes to stamp the background on green card stock using Versamark. I also used  three images from Sending Holiday Cheer. I stamped the pine tree on craft card stock  using two different colors of Distress Inks and I added some glitter and gems on them. The house was stamped on white card stock and then, I colored it with Copics… of course! To finish my card, I added a felt border, gems, glossy accents, stitches and a sentiment😀
Merry Christmas

Thanks for stopping by :) I’ll be back soon with another card :)

Mariana

 

17 thoughts on “Merry Christmas

  1. Another wonderful card Mariana. I love your chosen colours & colouring, not to mention your generous use of gems!! Anyone would be thrilled to receive your card. TFS

    Mary Mac

  2. Wanted to come and say thanks for visiting me and my Embellish card! Thanks for the sweet comment also. You are so very talented–I certainly value your opinion and feedback!! I am jealous of your Copic coloring–it’s lovely and really adds dimension to those images! So, so many beautiful projects!! I will be back!!

Leave a Reply

