A LF Card

Hi! Just popping in to share a Lawn Fawn card  that I made last week. I have to confess that I had the good intention of posting more than one card, but my weekend was a little more busier than what I was expecting. So, right now, I am taking advantage that everybody is busy watching the football game, and I just disappeared to post this card… lol😀 Hopefully tomorrow I can come back to share more Lawn Fawn cards😉
My card is featuring one of the new sets available for purchase at the LF store: Bows and Holly

Merry Christmas

Thanks for stopping by :D Thanks for your comments!

Mariana

7 thoughts on “A LF Card

  1. LOVE this! Would never have thought to put that background color with this and I LOVE it. Can you tell me if that background is patterned paper or you created it?

Leave a Reply

