Merry Christmas

Hi there! I have been peeking over at Two Peas in a Bucket to see the new Holiday Thinking Inking videos that Jennifer McGuire just started last week. The first series of videos (last year) was really fun. For me, it was the introduction to Distress Inks, which I think are awesome. These products are very versatile and fun to play with,  I love them! So I could not  resist to start watching the new videos and create a card using some of the techniques that Jennifer is showing.  So, if you watch the video you can easily tell which technique I used on my card🙂

Merry Christmas

I used Hero Arts stamps for my card: the tree and snowflakes are included in  Holiday Dolls and the sentiment in Owl Christmas.

Don’t forget to leave a comment also HERE for the chance to win a cute Jane’s Doodles digi-stamp😀

Thanks for stopping by  :D Thanks for your comments!

Mariana

 

9 thoughts on “Merry Christmas

    • Hi Tammy, I just added an email subscription button at the end of my side bar, and there is a Subscribe to feed at the beginning of the side bar too. Choose the one that you prefer! Thanks for visiting!

Leave a Reply

