A JD Card [Happy Winter]

Hi everyone!…Just sharing with you some new Jane’s Doodles digi-stamps that as of this weekend are going to be available at Squigglefy 🙂 These cute images are called “Snowman with Bird” and “I Heart Christmas Trees”. I made one card with them:

And I also made a little tag with “Snowman with Bird”

 

There is a third image that is called “Vintage Santa”… But I didn’t have time to make a card with it😦 But, you can see two cards using this beautiful image here and here.

😀 I have a giveaway too😀  Please leave me a comment for the chance to win one of these images!  You have until Sunday 17th. I will announce the winner on Monday!

Thanks for stopping by :D Thanks for your comments!

Mariana

 

19 thoughts on “A JD Card [Happy Winter]

  1. Mariana, these are just STUNNING. Love how you put the tag in the polaroid type shot and put it skewed in your post… FAB… very graphic and artsy!

    Love what you have created.

Leave a Reply

