Season’s Greetings

Hi there! Last Saturday, I made a set of six Holiday cards to give to a friend as a gift. For this set, I combined three different brands of stamps. The sketch is the same for all of the cards, the differences between them were the colors, the sentiments and the backgrounds….

The sentiments and  frame are from Seasons of Joy (Ippity by Unity) that you can get from Kim Bell here. This set is great, lots of stamps, sentiments and two fabulous frames. To create the backgrounds, I used two of my favorite Cling stamps: Flourish Background and Stripes Pattern (Hero Arts) . I also used a flourish stamp (on the Kraft frame) that is from a set called Bold Damasks (Inkandikado). To finish my card I used ribbon, stitches, a HA Poinsettia and some gems.

Thanks for stopping by🙂 Tomorrow I’ll be back with another card🙂

Mariana

6 thoughts on “Season’s Greetings

Leave a Reply

