Lawn Fawn [Frosties]

Hi everyone! I am back to share another Lawn Fawn sneak peek. This time, the stamp set we are featuring is called Frosties (which I think is super coolπŸ˜‰ ) It is perfect for a winter theme card. For my card, I stamped some of the snowflakes images with Versamark on Kraft card stock. Β Then, I heat-embossed them using white embossing powder. I added some buttons, stitches, ribbon, a sentiment and presto!…

Let it Snow

All the new sets are going to be available for purchase as of October 7th

Don’t forget to hop over to theΒ Lawn Fawn Blog (Kelly is doing a giveaway), and also to visit my DTM pals below for more inspiration.

Danni Reid
Latisha Yoast
Lea Lawson
Lynnette Kauffman
:) Maile Belles :)
Teri Anderson
Tiffany Johnson

Thanks for stopping by Β :) Thanks for your comments!

Mariana

17 thoughts on “Lawn Fawn [Frosties]

  1. WOWSERS!!! Talk about stunning. the colours the images the buttons.. all wonderful.. and did i mention the stitching.. so well put together.. I love this set of stamps.. You are so creative!!

  2. Marianna, beautiful card, I love that color blue, or teal aqua? It is so rich looking, and of course love the stamps, and love the buttons as centers, great job!!

  3. I β™₯β™₯β™₯ this card so much!! The colors are fabulous, and I just love how you used the border stamp!! I think this one is my favorite of the bunch this time around!! β™₯β™₯β™₯

  4. Holy Cow Mariana! This card blew me away when it came up on my screen! The stitching, the falling snowflakes, the ribbon bow…..is all perfect! Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

