CASE Study [Week 4]

Hi!!! Today I am posting my last inspirational card as the CASE Study September Muse ๐Ÿ˜€ I want to THANK Chupa for this great chance to contribute to your inspiration. I also want to say Thanks for all of your kind comments during the past three challenges. Looking for inspiration in my own cards has been challenging, but ย it has been fun also ๐Ÿ˜€ So I hope you feel inspired today, and you play along with us this week ๐Ÿ˜€

Here is my fourth inspirational card:


For my second card I also selected a beautiful Just Rite stamp. The stamp I used is from Plant a Little Love collection. Just Rite stamps are very elegant and classy, which made my job really easy ๐Ÿ˜‰ ย The colors I chose are similar ย as well as the sketch…
Thanks

The third challenge is over, and the winners were announced yesterday!!! ย So please visitย CASEย Study to find out who were the lucky ones, look for more inspiration, ย details about the prize and rules for the fourth challenge.

Thanks for stopping byย :D Have a great day!

Mariana

8 thoughts on “CASE Study [Week 4]

  1. I love the inspiration you have taken from your own card Mariana, the flowers are just stunning, so elegant!! thank you for being such a wonderful inspiration for the month of September, I will be stopping by for more inspiration-lol!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

