2 LF Cards

Hi! Just sharing two cards that I made using Lawn Fawn stamps :D These stamps are awesome, you can mix and match the sets and create your very own design…It is up to you! The first one features Harvest Season, Bannerific and Harold’s Abcs. The patterned papers that I used are from Cosmo Cricket (Slim Jim) and from Imaginisce (Fall in Love)…

Happy Thanksgiving

The second one is showing Bake me a Cake, Bannerific and Sophie’s Sentiments. I used some of the papers included in Citronella Mat Pat from K&Company🙂

Happy Birthday

Thanks for stopping by  :D Thanks for your comments!

Mariana

12 thoughts on “2 LF Cards

  1. Ah! you are sooooo out of my league! Beautiful work especially on the 1st card. I’d never think of using some of the background paper for the leaves or sentiment. In a nut shell – I’m sadly lacking in imagination but you are shaking me up – THANK YOU V V MUCH.

    Mary Mac X

Leave a Reply

