Lawn Fawn [Harvest Season]

Happy Monday, everyone! Today is the first Lawn Fawn‘s sneak peek for  September🙂 This set is called Harvest Season, and is perfect for the autumn celebrations. For my card, I used some of the images included to create the background, and the image of the  “horn of plenty” as the focal point. Of course, since I saw this image I thought to give it color with Copics right away. At the end, I added some highligths using a white Prismacolor😉
You are a Blessing to Me

All the new sets are going to be available for purchase as of September 16th😀

Don’t forget to hop over to the Lawn Fawn Blog , and also to visit my DTM pals below for more inspiration.

Danni Reid
Jessica Rosario
Latisha Yoast
Lynnette Kauffman
Teri Anderson
Tiffany Johnson

Thanks for stopping by :D Thanks for your comments!

12 thoughts on “Lawn Fawn [Harvest Season]

  1. I love the pattern of leaves in the background, and the bundle of string (I always think of it as twine, but I’m not sure that’s the proper name). Nice change from ribbon, with a great fall look.

Leave a Reply

