CASE Study [September Muse] :D

Hello everyone! A couple weeks ago,  I received an email from Iwona Palamountain, well known as Chupa. She is very talented, and she just launched a new challenge blog called CASE Study. Well, when she asked me to be the Muse for the month of September…I was more than happy😀 September is my favorite month, just because I celebrate my birthday in it😀😀😀 So I thought it was an excellent idea. CASE Study is full of inspiration. Every month a designer is invited to be the muse for the month. Every week one card is shown as the source of inspiration. I can tell you something, this challenge is really fun even for me, because I also have to create a card based on my own inspirational card ;D  To begin with, here is the first inspirational card of this week…

A True Friend...
And here is the card I created….

Just a Note

Please visit CASE Study to meet the great design team, and to look for more details about the prize and rules of this challenge.

Thanks for stopping by😀 Have a great day!

Mariana

14 thoughts on “CASE Study [September Muse] :D

  1. Mariana, we’re SO happy to have you with us for the whole month! Your work has always been a source of inspiration for me🙂 Your inspired card is perfect – I love how you used a new layout, but kept the colours – that’s what I did too🙂

  2. Welcome to the CASE study Mariana, it is soooooo exciting to have you inspire us for the month!!! You have such stunning work, it will certainly be a fun month of casing your work!! What a great case of your own card, I love what you have done with the butterflies, a fabulous idea!!! 🙂

  3. Wow! How awesome is this, Mariana!! Each of your card is simply stunning. I can’t get over your talent! Congrats on being the muse in Case Study Challenge! You rock! Thanks to you, I think I will follow their blog🙂

  4. Las dos tarjetas son divinas! Felicidades, tu trabajo es una verdadera inspiracion! A mi tambien me encanta el mes de Septiembre, y por la misma razon que a ti, tanta coincidencia me esta matando, ja!! Yo celebrare el Bicentenario y mis primeros 40 a*os de vida a lo grande!!!

Leave a Reply

