A Card for CMC#1

Hi there! Today’s card is for a fun challenge over at Color Me Copic. I found out about it while visiting Donna‘s, and Alice‘s blogs. They made some fabulous cards! So I could not resist playing along🙂

Over at CMC,  Rachel is sharing a tutorial on how to color your images using a B&W technique, and besides that, they are having a challenge😀

I used a pretty Summer Fairy from The Greeting Farm digital collection. I just love her wings and hair!!! I also used black and white patterned papers and ribbon😉

 

Thanks for stopping by😀 Have a great day.

Mariana

11 thoughts on “A Card for CMC#1

  1. Oh my, YOU should have done the tutorial, lol! This is completely gorgeous, your coloring is really out of this world, I love the whole card and she has such depth and dimension :0) Thanks for joining our first CMC Challenge!

Leave a Reply

