Lawn Fawn [Judy’s Blooms]

Hi! Today I have  the second and last Lawn Fawn sneak peek of this month. This set is called “Judy’s Blooms” and as you can imagine, this set includes flower images!  Remember that the two new LF stamp sets are going to be available for sale in the Lawn Fawn store as of July 8th!!!!
Well, when I have a design in mind, but I kind of feel that I am still missing something to put my ideas into a card, I look for inspiration on the web. So this morning, I found the extra push that I needed at MFW Tuesday Trigger. And this is the card that I created using some of the images of “Judy’s Blooms”

Hello

Don’t forget to hop over to the Lawn Fawn Blog , and also to visit my DTM pals below for more inspiration:

Ashley Cannon Newell
Jessica Rosario
Latisha Yoast
Lynnette Kauffman
Sarah Martina Parker
Tiffany Johnson

Thanks for stopping by :D Thanks for your comments!

Mariana

– – – – – – – – – –

If you want to leave me a comment, click here


10 thoughts on “Lawn Fawn [Judy’s Blooms]

  1. This card is just WOW WOW WOW (can ya tell, I really like it😉 This is a knocks me off my feet kind of card, LOVE the bright colors and bold flowers!!!

Leave a Reply

