Lawn Fawn [Swimsuit Season]

Hi there!!! I hope you all had a great weekend. We really enjoyed all the festivities around here. Anyhow, I can not believe that is already July!!!  So today I have the first Lawn Fawn sneak peek of this month🙂  My card is showing some of the fun images that are included in “Swimsuit Season“. I colored them using Copic markers, but I think these stamps are also perfect for the piecing technique:

Have Fun!
Please mark your calendars: this set is going to be available in the store as of July 8th :) For more inspiration please hop over to Lawn Fawn Blog or click on the names of my DTM pals below:

Ashley Cannon Newell
Jessica Rosario
Latisha Yoast
Lynnette Kauffman
Sarah Martina Parker
Tiffany Johnson

Thanks for stopping by :D Thanks for your comments!

Mariana

– – – – – – – – – –

If you want to leave me a comment, click here

11 thoughts on “Lawn Fawn [Swimsuit Season]

Leave a Reply

