A Thanks Card

Hey there! On Sunday while my hubby was washing my car, and to make him company, I pulled out a chair and I sat under a tree to color a MS bird image, of course using some Copics. Yesterday I made a card with it…
Thanks

Supplies:
Card stock: The Paper Company •
Stamps: Martha Stewart (Bird) • Hero Arts (Thank You Sayings) Cling (Floating Flowers) •
Ink: Memento (Tuxedo Black)•
Others: Quickutz (Nesting Circles)  • American Crafts (ribbon)  • 3M (foam tape) • Copic Markers • Piercing tool • Paper scraps • A button •

Don’t forget to visit Jill’s blog, she is showing another of my cards along with one of hers!

Thanks for popping in!😀 Have a great day!

Mariana

13 thoughts on “A Thanks Card

  1. WOWeee!!!! You never cease to amaze me! I love the deep rich colors with the pop of lightness on the flower! I have this set (somewhere-lol) and you have totally inspired me to do a little copic coloring with it!!

  2. I just LOVE the colors on this! They’re so rich and make me think of Christmas. That brown paper is amazing!
    Just an FYI that there’s a new challenge here. It would be so exciting if you were to participate!🙂

Leave a Reply

