Awesome News! :D

Happy Monday everyone!!! Today I want to share this: Talented Jill Foster will be featuring some of my cards on her awesome blog. I love the idea of my work being the inspiration for others. Actually, I think is pretty coolπŸ˜‰ All this week she will be posting one of my cards each day, and she will also post her own card. Β If you have never peeked on her blog before… please check it out here. Thanks so much for visiting and for your great comments! Tomorrow I will be posting a card, so don’t forget to pop in!

πŸ˜€ MarianaπŸ˜€

8 thoughts on “Awesome News! :D

Leave a Reply

