Thinking of You

Hi there! I have a card that I made yesterday to share. The technique I used is called “Color Layering” and I learned it at HeroArts😀. But for my card, I didn’t use various colors to create the layers, I only used black.  Besides the black and white colors, I used yellow for the card base… Oh, yellow… such a happy color and one of my favoirtes😀 And… to finish my card .. I used a funky ribbon  and some jewels:

Thinking Of You

Thanks for stopping by :) Have a great day!

Mariana


13 thoughts on “Thinking of You

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Thinking of You « -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

