Two Cards using Lawn Fawn Stamps

Hi!!! I am back… I have two more Lawn Fawn cards to share😀. I started making them last night, but I was really tired so, today I finished them while I was watching the soccer game🙂 I was not a soccer fan before, but since my kids have been playing soccer for two years … Now I can understand a little bit more about the game and I have to admit that I like it. Anyhow, here is my first card that features “Critters in the Sea” All the images that are included in this set are adorable:

Hello

I also made another card using “Bake Me A Cake”… For this one I used a K&Company patterned paper (Happy Trails) and I just took advantage of the paper design for my cake😀 Please check it out:

Happy Birthday

Thanks for stopping by :D Thanks for your comments!

Mariana

10 thoughts on “Two Cards using Lawn Fawn Stamps

  1. Love the purple and orange combination. The seahorse and octopus are so cute. The Happy Birthday card is perfect for male or females. Soccer can be addicting. My son played for 10 years. It is a great sport to keep kids in shape.

  2. Super sweet! Your colors and design always make me SWOON! Love this, Mariana! Thanks so much to stop by my blog a little while ago to give me much needed support during the tough time! xo

Leave a Reply

