Hola!

Hola! I would like to introduce you the ย new digi-stamp that Jane Beljo has created: Harry the Monster. Isn’t he adorable?… And besides being adorable, croatian and a monster… he speaks Spanish too…lol… just kidding… I am just being silly (more than normal). Anyway, he can say anything you want, and speak any language… it’s up to you ๐Ÿ˜‰ He is just super cute, and he is ready to rock at the ย Squigglefly store.

Hola!
I have aย GIVEAWAY for you!ย So please leave me a comment for the chance to win this fabulous image. You have one week to comment. I will announce the winner on June 12th. Andโ€ฆDonโ€™t forget to stop by the DTโ€™s blogs, to check out what they have created with Harry the Monster!

Alice โ€ข Jane โ€ข Kelly โ€ข Lucy โ€ข Lysa

Thanks for stopping byย :) Have a great day!

Mariana

24 thoughts on “Hola!

  1. BRILLIANT!!!! This card made me laugh!! ๐Ÿ™‚ Yes…we Croatian are very skillful when it comes to languages and Spanish is a fav amongst us!!
    LOVE it!

  2. I want to be HARRY’s girl
    I want to be HARRYs girl,
    That’s the most important thing to me…

    And if I was HARRY’s girl,
    If I was HARRY’s girl,
    What a faithful thankful girl I’d be.

    harry you look so fine in gingham check
    and so chic with that red text
    love your eyelashes love your teeth
    but most of all i love your stripey feet
    hugs and thanks for such a fun hop…hope everyone got my sense of fun hugs and success to you jan..harry’s fan lol

  3. Just found your blog and I am so glad i did…cos I love love love what u create !! ๐Ÿ™‚ Each and every card is an inspiration .
    This card is such a cute one tooo just like the others…love the use of the stamp…the backgorund…everything ๐Ÿ™‚ Keep the cards coming ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

