Lawn Fawn [Bake Me a Cake]

Hey there! It’s me again😀 Today is the last Lawn Fawn‘s sneak peek for this month.  Bake Me a Cake is the name of this new super cute set, and it is perfect to make birthday cards. If you are one who loves to play by combining stamps, this set is for you. It has lots of stamps that you can mix and match to create your very own cake image… It is something similar to making a cake from scratch😉  My cake has three layers, but you can even make it taller😀. I used flowers to decorate it, but you have more decorations choices… It sounds like a lot of fun, right?…Remember that all the new sets are going to be available for sale as of June 3rd. Please check out my birthday card:

Happy Birthday

Don’t forget to stop by the Lawn Fawn Blog :D, and also visit my DTM pals below for more inspiration:

Ashley Cannon Newell
Jessica Rosario
Latisha Yoast
Lynnette Kauffman
Sarah Martina Parker
Tiffany Johnson

Thanks for stopping by :D Thanks for your comments!

Mariana

9 thoughts on “Lawn Fawn [Bake Me a Cake]

  1. I don’t know what planet I’ve been living on, somehow this is the first time I’ve come across your FABULOUS blog, your work is aMAZing! This card is adorable and I can’t wait to see the entire set! I’m new to Fawn Lawn, haven’t tried their stamps yet, but these peeks are tempting me sorely😉

Leave a Reply

