Lawn Fawn [Harold’s ABCs]

Hi! This is the second Lawn Fawn‘s sneak peek for the week. The name of this new stamp set is Harold’s ABCs, and with it, you can create your very own sentiments or even personalize your projects. For my card I used two of the images of Criter’s in the Burbs and a little flower and stem from Petite Florals. I created a sentiment  around the focal point using Harold’s ABCs. Here is how it looks:

Have a Purrfect day!

Remember to hop over to the Lawn Fawn Blog :D, and also visit my DTM pals below for more inspiration:

Ashley Cannon Newell
Jessica Rosario
Latisha Yoast
Lynnette Kauffman
Sarah Martina Parker
Tiffany Johnson

Thanks for stopping by :D Thanks for your comments!

Mariana

6 thoughts on “Lawn Fawn [Harold’s ABCs]

  1. I love this card! I never think about curving my sentiment, and you do it so well. I must try it sometime. I’m a big fan of the googlie eyes and will be doing that soon on one of the critters🙂 Thanks for the inspiration.

Leave a Reply

