Just Saying Hello

Happy Monday, everyone! I hope you all had a fantastic weekend! Mine was kind of busy, but it was great. On Thursday, I worked on my pots and plants, and by Friday my legs and my back were really sore  (I felt as if I were run over by a car😦 ) On Saturday, my kids had their soccer games, and they  scored goals😀😀😀 On Sunday  I happily went to the airport to pick up my hubby who finally came back from Argentina…Yaaay!!!! No more blue mood for me😀 Thank you ladies for all your kind words from last week, when I was feeling sad🙂 You made my day!

After I made Mr. Owl on this card, I could not resist making a Mrs. Owl card. I found some super cute wiggle eyes with eyelashes at the craft store for her😉 Basically is the same card as Mr. Owl’s, I simply used different colors and details. Of course she is wearing red lipstick😉

Just Saying Hello 2

Supplies:
Card stock: Bazzill • ANW Crestwood •
Stamps: Hero Arts (
Big Owl) • Cling (Floating Flowers) • HA (Mi Casa, sentiment) •
Ink:   Versacolor (Petal Pink) • Versafine (Onyx Black) •
Others:  Sewing Machine• Inkssentials (Opaque white pen) • Copic Markers • Prima (Flower) • Gems • BBP (Half the Edge strip) • Glue dots • Foam tape • Martha Stewart (butterfly punch) •

Thanks for peeking :) Have a wonderful week!

Mariana

10 thoughts on “Just Saying Hello

  1. This is so funny and cute, Mariana! I love the lashed on the eyes – so pretty! And your coloring is amazing!🙂
    Hope you feel better soon!🙂

Leave a Reply

