Lawn Fawn [Just My Type Too]

Happy Monday, everyone! Today I am sharing a card featuring another great Lawn Fawn stamp set😀 This set is perfect to match with Just My Type, or any of the other sets😉 So, I used some of the Just my Type images, and some of the words that are included in Just My Type Too! I had the idea of making a cork board on my card, so I made it. I used the bright colors again… just because they make me happy😀 (Lately my cards are very happy…lol.)

Anyways, here is my card… which is a party invitation:

Just My Type Too

Don’t forget to stop by the Lawn Fawn Blog for the chance to win a stamp set :D And,  for more fabulous inspiration click on the names of my DTM pals below:

Ashley Cannon Newell
Jessica Rosario
Latisha Yoast
Lynnette Kauffman
Sarah Martina Parker
Tiffany Johnson

Thanks for stopping by :D Thanks for your comments!

Mariana

8 thoughts on “Lawn Fawn [Just My Type Too]

Leave a Reply

