A Monochromatic Card for CaardVarks

Hi everyone! I made a little card for the Caardvarks Challenge. This time, you have to create a monochromatic card. My card is featuring Lawn Fawn “How Delightful” stamp set. I love this little chandelier, perfect for a quick card.  I used three red hues, and I complemented them with black as a neutral color. I embellished my card with some gems🙂

How Delightful

Supplies:
Stamps: Lawn Fawn (
How Delightful) •
Card stock: Bazzill • The Paper Company •
Ink: Versafine (Onix Black)•
Tools: Piercing Tool • Creative Memories (corner punch) •
Other: • 3M foam tape • Gems •

Thanks for visiting😀 Have a great day!

Mariana

8 thoughts on “A Monochromatic Card for CaardVarks

  1. Hello Mariana,

    I’m sending you this message from Greece – it’s 8:30 in the morning here.
    I am a really “new” cardmaker and I just visited your blog.
    I find your designs, colours and ideas absolutely wondeful. They can be really inspiring to me.
    Thank you for sharing your work with us!
    Love,
    Helen

Leave a Reply

