Happy Birthday Mia!

Hi!!! This is my second post for today🙂, and I am sharing a card I made using one of Jane’s new digi-stamps: “Princess Mia”. This cute image is based on Jane’s daughter MIA. As part of  her recent Birthday celebration, Jane is GIVING AWAY this digi-stamp for FREE. But you have to hurry because it is just for TODAY. Click HERE to hop over to Jane’s Blog. Tomorrow this image will be available at  Squigglefly .

For my card I printed out the image with a sentiment on one side on pink cardstock. And then, I printed out Mia again on white cardstock, and I colored it. I used patterned paper for the bottom, and the balloon….this last one, I made bigger🙂 I complemented my card with a felt border, and stitching. This is how it looks:

Mia BD card

Don’t forget to stop by the DT’s blogs:

AliceJaneKellyLucyLysaSanne

The GUEST DESIGNER for this week is talented:

Jill

Please check out what all these amazing ladies have created with the new digi-stamp!

Thanks for stopping by🙂 Have a great weekend!

Mariana

7 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Mia!

Leave a Reply

