Lawn Fawn [Petite Florals]

Happy Monday to everybody!!! It is time for another Lawn Fawn sneak peek😀 The card I made is featuring the Petite Florals set. This is another amazing set, it has many darling images to mix and match😀 For my card I used as a focal point a stem, and one pretty flower. I colored them using Copic markers, and I complemented my card with patterned paper, eyelets, ribbon and a pearl😀
Here is my card:

cards

Don’t forget to check out what the rest of the DT have created  by clicking on their names below. I remind you that there is a GIVEAWAY at Lawn Fawn😀

Ashley Cannon Newell
Jessica Rosario
Latisha Yoast
Lynnette Kauffman
Sarah Martina Parker
Tiffany Johnson

You can follow Lawn Fawn at Twitter,  become a fan at Facebook, join their group at Flickr and also, you can add the Lawn Fawn badge to your blog😉

All sets will be available for purchase on Wednesday, March 10th.

Thanks for stopping by  :D Thanks for your comments!

Mariana

9 thoughts on “Lawn Fawn [Petite Florals]

Leave a Reply

