A Thank You Card

Hi there!… Last night I made a quick card using the CPS Sketch#155. I got a little crazy with my piercing tool…LOL,  but I think my card looks fine with all of those tiny holes😀

Supplies:
Card stock: The Paper Company •
Stamps: Hero Arts (sentiment) Cling Stamps (flower) •
Ink: Versafine • Versamagic • Colorbox •
Tools: Cuttlebug • Quickutz (Nesting Circles) • Piercing Tool •
Other: Jewels • 3M foam tape  • Zots (glue dots) •

Thank you for visiting🙂 Thanks for your comments!

Mariana

22 thoughts on “A Thank You Card

  1. I love this card! The colors are so bright and happy, and I love the extra detail you added with the paper piercer. I’m going to have to try that technique again soon.🙂 Thanks for the inspiration!

Leave a Reply

