Another Card for a CAARDvarks Challenge

Hey! It’s me again! After I finished my first card for the CAARDvarks Challenge…. I thought I could make another one, using the same flower and sentiment stamps but with different colors. I tried to keep it simpler, this is what I created:

Supplies:
Card stock: Bazzill  • ANW Crestwood •
Stamps: Hero Arts (sentiment) Cling Stamps (flower) •
Ink:   Versamark •
Tools:
Piercing tool • Creative memories (corner maker) •
Other: Pearls • 3M foam tape • Ranger (silver embossing powder)
• Zots (glue dots) • BasicBasic (ribbon) •

Thanks for visiting🙂 Thanks for your comments!

Mariana

16 thoughts on “Another Card for a CAARDvarks Challenge

Leave a Reply

