2 Olga Cards

Hi there!!! Today, I am really happy because Jane Beljo invited me to be the Guest Designer over at her blog!!!! Yaaaay!!!!😀 For this occasion, I made two cards using one of her new digi-stamp designs! The image I used is a darling Babushka doll that is called OLGA. She is part of a set of two Babushka dolls that are now available at Squigglefly.  There is a giveaway over at Jane’s Blog, so hop over for more inspiration and details about it.

Did I tell you how easy it is to work with digi-stamps? Well, you have to give them a try… digi-stamps are awesome. For my cards I just resized the doll as I wanted it,  added color directly in my mac (matching the patterned paper colors I was going to use), and I printed it out!  This is my first card:

This is my second card:

I hope you liked them. Thanks for visiting, have a great day!😀

Mariana

9 thoughts on “2 Olga Cards

  1. I love what you’ve done with those cute stamps! I’d love to know how you added the color on your Mac, though. I tried digi stamps but am still not very familiar with all the things one can do with them…

  2. Your cards are gorgeous. I am trying out digi stamps for the first time today. I’m on a mac as well, but am not figuring out how to add color directly on the computer–I would LOVE to know how you did it! Are you using a special program?

    Thank you so much for sharing your inspiring designs and amazing talent.

    Elena

Leave a Reply

