Right Outside My Window

Hi. This morning I took some pictures of the little visitors we have everyday. We always have seeds for them, specially when days like today are very cold (-17ºF including the wind chill factor).  From time to time they let me take pictures of them:

The male is kind of shy. I had to wait  a while for this shot. It is so cold outside, that they cover their tiny feet with their bodies.

The females, as good girls… they love to be photographed😀

Thanks for stopping by🙂 Have a great day!

9 thoughts on “Right Outside My Window

Leave a Reply

