Thank You!

Hello everyone. Lately, my blog has been receiving lots of visits. So I need to say THANKS to ALL of  YOU who have…

… visited my blog constantly
… mentioned my work on their blogs
… left me a sweet comment
… added me on their Google Reader
… bookmarked my blog
… added my blog to their inspiration blog list.
… visited for the first time.

I hope I am not forgetting anyone🙂. You have to know that I really, really appreciate all that😀. Well, today I am sharing a Thank You card, and I made it inspired by  Embellish Leaves, Acorns and Pine Cones Color Challenge , and the  fun sketch from CPS144:

Supplies:
Card stock: The Paper Company  • Bazzill •
Stamps: Hero Arts (Happy Thanksgiving)  (sentiment)•
Ink:  Stampabilities (brown pigment ink) • Versamark •
Tools: • Cuttlebug machine • Quickutz (nesting circles) • Score-Pal •
Other: 3M (foam tape) • Stamp n Stuff (clear embossing powder) • gems.

Thanks for visiting :) Have a great weekend!

30 thoughts on “Thank You!

  1. I need to say I love every single card that you make. I love your style and you take very good photos of your work. Thanks to you for being such an inspiration. When you have a little time, do you want to tell how do you photograph your cards? Thanks again from Puerto Rico,

  2. Actually, we should thank YOU! Your work is very inspiring. I found your blog about a month ago and have been checking it daily ever since. I love your style and appreciate that you share with us.

  3. I am fairly new to your blog, only been here a week or two. The minute I found you I put you in my fav’s. I now stop by every morning.Your blog has been moved up to number 2 in my list. LOVE your work. Your Autumn thank you card is just a beauty. Autumn colors are so cozy and soothing to me. Love to see what you have for me each day. Thank you for sharing with us.

Leave a Reply

