Between Cards and Games :)

Hi everyone! One of the things I miss the most from Mexico are my friends. Even though I was not living close enough to see them very often, I knew I was not that far away from them. Thanks to the Messenger, Facebook and Email, I still keep in touch with almost all of them🙂.  Three days ago my friend Olivia from Mexico invited me to be her neighbor at Café World on Facebook. She said this: “Please, be my neighbor…just say YES, and if you don’t want to play the game, DON’T play it!!!!”. Well, after I said YES, I got hooked on the game. That game is so addicting :(… but I am having fun😀. Now,  I have to split my creative time between making cards and playing that game! I made this card, while my virtual food was cooking, using the sketch from EBTKSC . Please take a look:

Supplies:
Card stock: unknown•
Patterned Paper: Bo-Bunny
Stamps: Michaels (1 dollar bin) •
Ink:  Memento (Rich Coccoa dye ink) •
Other: Foam Adhesive • Distress Crackle Paint   • Basic Gray (buttons) • twine• Sewing Machine (stitching) • chipboard heart •

Thanks for visiting :) Have a great week!

16 thoughts on “Between Cards and Games :)

  1. This is sooo delightful and pretty! You are going to be ahead of the game when it comes to Valentines! Delicious crackle paint, you are inspiring me to get some paint to play with now!😉

Leave a Reply

