Sample Card [SPCC Finally Friday Challenge]

Hi there! Today,  I want to say THANK YOU to Samantha who invited me two weeks ago to participate at SPCC Finally Friday and be the Host Designer🙂 . I also want to say  THANKS to the ladies who have already posted their cards. There is no due date for this challenge, so you still have time if you want to share one of your creations there! I am posting the sample card I made for the Finally Friday Challenge. I made it using one of my favorite stamps, and one of my favorite color combinations:

DSC_0002_102609web

DSC_0003_102609web

As a quick note: Last week, I was selected as a Domestic Diva at EBKSC , and another of my cards was selected as one of the 21 Top Finalists at Mojo Monday!… Thanks EBKSC and Thanks MOJO MONDAY!!!!

You can click on the images to go straight to the original post:

DSC_0032_110409webDSC_0009_110609web

Thank you for stopping by🙂 Have a great week!

7 thoughts on “Sample Card [SPCC Finally Friday Challenge]

Leave a Reply

