A Card for 2S4Y#39 & MFW [PCC]

Hi there!!!! Last night I was about to go to bed, but I wanted to put away all my crafty stuff, in order to have a clean area to work in the next morning. But, as I started picking up, and almost finished, I had a tempting moment :)… and then, I was again sitting in my chair making this card!!!!! LOL… After all, I went to bed a little bit late :) Well as you can tell I am still in the PLUM mode, so today I am posting a card for 2S4Y#39 using some plum tones🙂 . You can check out Kazan’s Sketcth here.  Because of the colors of my card, I am also posting it on Moxie Fab World: Plum Crazy Challenge😀.  Here is my card:

DSC_0004_111309web4

 

DSC_0002_111309web

Supplies:
Card stock: Bazzil Basic •
Patterned Paper: Fresh Print (Plum Blossoms) •
Stamps: Hero Arts ( Scattered Leaf Border) (Modern Lines) •
Ink: VersaMagic (Aloe Vera chalk ink) • Distress Inks •
Other:  Ric-rac • Distress Crackle Paint • gems • foam adhesive • sewing machine (stitching) • chipboard flower •

Thanks for peeking🙂 Have a wonderful weekend!

10 thoughts on “A Card for 2S4Y#39 & MFW [PCC]

Leave a Reply

