A Card for Embellish Color Challenge with Owls

Hi everyone! Today’s card is for Embellish Color Challenge with Owls. I love owls. I just noticed that I have many owl stamps. Instead of using one of my owls I preferred using the one Ashley is sharing for the challenge. It is really cute😉 . The inspiration colors are beautiful as well as the images for the challenge…take a look:

Owl-Embellishments

For my card I did not use any stamp. Here it is:

DSC_0002_110609web

DSC_0007_110609web

Supplies:
Card stock: Bazzil • The Paper Company •
Other: Foam Adhesive • Fiskars border punch • Quickutz (embossing folder) (nesting circles) • Thickers • Inkssentials white opaque pen • Twine • Owl image •

Thanks for visiting and for your comments🙂 Have a great weekend!

9 thoughts on “A Card for Embellish Color Challenge with Owls

Leave a Reply

