A Card for EBKS Challenge #2

Hi! It’s me again. As you see, I am trying to get caught up with all my stuff. So, this is just a quick post for Everything but the Kitchen Sink Challenge #2 . In this challenge you have to use toilet paper as part of your card.  If I already used a paper towel to make a flower on one of my cards, Why not to try toilet paper this time? Thus, I came up with this card:

DSC_0031_110409web

DSC_0032_110409web

Supplies:
Card stock: Bazzil •
Stamps: Hero Arts (Cling Butterfly) (Clouds background)
Ink: Versamark • ColorBox (black pigment ink) • Distress Inks (for coloring) •
Other: Foam Adhesive • Stamp n Stuff (embossing powder)  • Creative Memories (round corner punch) • Inkssentials white opaque pen • Staples • Toilet paper  as ribbon! •

Thanks for peeking and THANKs for your comments, I really appreciate them!😉

13 thoughts on “A Card for EBKS Challenge #2

Leave a Reply

