A Christmas Tag

Hi everyone! Today I am just posting a Christmas tag I made during the weekend, and I want to share. When I was adding the watermark to my picture, I noticed that the stamped sentiment looks kind of blurry (sorry about that). Anyway, here is my tag:

DSC_0001_101809web

DSC_0001_101809web2

Supplies:
Card stock: Plain medium white tag • Kraft • White •
Stamps: Hero Arts • Holiday Dolls • Sentiment •
Ink: Versamark • ColorBox black pigment ink • Distress Inks •
Ribbon: American Crafts premium ribbon • Celebrate It metallic thin cord •
Other: white stitching (sewing machine) • gems • Ranger clear embossing powder • Hand punch 1/8 circle •

Thanks for peeking🙂

3 thoughts on “A Christmas Tag

Leave a Reply

