A Card for SPCC #19

Hi everyone! I am kind of sad even though Autumn is my favorite season, I know Winter is approaching, and the days are becoming shorter and shorter😦. That means I have to use my light tent more often instead of using natural light to take my cards pictures. Anyway, today I am posting a card for Scrapmasters Paradise Color Combo 19.

These are the colors for the challenge:

colorcombo19

The colors I used for my card were not exactly the same😦, and I used a white card as the base color.  I also used three pieces of paper scraps, a tiny paper flower, and a gem:

DSC_0002_101509web

DSC_0004_101509web

I complemented it with a thin ribbon and a stamped sentiment. I used natural light coming through a window to take the picture, but today is a cloudy day, and the little flower looks more pink than amethyst🙂

Thanks for peeking😉 Have a great day!

11 thoughts on “A Card for SPCC #19

  1. Wow! I love this card! You did such a great job! Love the embossing–makes the card pop! Great job! Thanks for joining us at SPCC this week!

Leave a Reply

