A Card for Raspberry Suite Color Challenge #17

Hi there! I am posting today a card for Raspberry Suite Color Challenge #17. The colors for the challenge are these:

6a00e54ef2e29988330120a5fd1524970c-500wi

I started playing with a stamped image and some color pens on a piece of cream card stock. I glued the stamped image to a brown card that I used as the base. I punched the border of three Kraft card stock strips, and I layered them over the stamped image. I used some glue dots between layers to give a little dimension to them. I added a stitched ribbon, the word “GRACIAS”, Β and I tied both up at one side using a button and twine. This is how it looks:

DSC_0002_100509

DSC_0006_100509

Thanks for visitingπŸ˜‰ Have a wonderful week!

7 thoughts on “A Card for Raspberry Suite Color Challenge #17

Leave a Reply

