A Card for Mojo Monday 106

Hi there! Today I am posting a card for Mojo Monday Week 106. Last week I received my prize from Verve Stamps. Since I received the package, I had been very impressed. The delivery was really fast, the tissue paper matching the colors of the stamps package, and the great QUALITY of the stamps are amazing. I was like a little girl with a new toy…🙂  Thank you Julee ! So, the card I made today for the Mojo sketch for this week was using the Starstruck Set, that I chose as my prize. I have to tell you I didn’t stick to the sketch 100% percent, but this is how it looks:

DSC_00130929

DSC_00120929web

Supplies: cardstock, patterned paper, Verve Stamps, Distress Inks, black pigment ink, embossing powder, glitter, gems.

Thanks for looking!

2 thoughts on “A Card for Mojo Monday 106

Leave a Reply

