A Card for PPA#8

Hi There! I had to make a little note for a friend this weekend…and I was short of time (like always). It was good to know that the challenge for this week at Paper Pals Arts was to make a simple card (KISS card). The card for my friend was perfect😉. I made it really fast. I even made two, one for my friend and one for me (to have an extra one just in case…Right?)🙂  This is what I made:

DSC_0004web0919

DSC_0008web0919

I used a polka dots card, I added a double border (white and brown), a butterfly stamp, a sentiment stamp, and some pearls. The dashed line I made it with a pen.

Thank you for peeking, have a great day!

7 thoughts on “A Card for PPA#8

Leave a Reply

