A Card for 2S4Y#35

Hello everyone!  Today is a breezy windy day, just a little reminder that Summer is almost over and Fall is coming soon🙂. I know, I know… after Fall, it is Winter time, and even if cold weather is not my favorite part of the season, the celebrations are always fun. So, having that on mind,  I made a card for 2S4Y using Kasan’s Sketch 35. You can see the sketch here , and my card is this:

DSC_0012web

DSC_0015web

For my card I used blue, pink, red and white card stock; Hero Arts Stamps, black pigment ink, clear embossing powder, ribbon, a button, a gem and a EK Success border punch. I colored the doll using distress inks and water and I applied them with a brush.

Thanks for looking. Have a great day!

8 thoughts on “A Card for 2S4Y#35

  1. This is so cute! I love that little stamp! I had a question about the light box you made. I am finally making myself make one.🙂 You said you just 2 pieces Bristol board, in your picture of the light box, it only looks like one. Is there two and how did you put them together? Thanks Mariana!🙂

Leave a Reply

