A Card for Raspberry Suite Challenge #16

Hello again. I think this it will be my last post for today🙂. This last card I am posting is for Raspberry Suite Challenge #16 over at Dawn McVey’s Blog.  The colors for this challenge are  Fall inspired. Even though Fall is my favorite season, I didn’t used Autumn motifs for my card. I used a flower stamp from Fancy Pants Garden Collection… and I cut out the stamped image (I love this technique ;)). I added texture to a piece of cream card stock using an embossing folder. I also use an EK Success border punch on a piece of  kraft card stock, foam adhesive, ribbon and gems to complement the card.

Here is how my card looks:

DSC_0794web

DSC_0795web

Thank you again for visiting, and have a great week!

33 thoughts on “A Card for Raspberry Suite Challenge #16

  1. Eeek.. where’d my comment go?😦 Well I’ll say it again. You blow me AWAY. After reading the last 4 posts, I’m speechless. You have never made anything that I do NOT absolutely ADORE. You’re just AWESOME! AWE-SOME.

  2. OHhhhhh gorgeousness!! Your photos makes me feel like I could touch it!! Love your card, not sure what’s better, the card or the photo of the card, I guess you can’t have a good photo of a card if the card’s not good, right? Anywhooo, congrats on the spotlight, very very well deserved:)

Leave a Reply

