A Card for A Fun & Cute Challenge

Well, I made one more card for another challenge over at Moxie Fab World. If I was already with inspiration, Why not? This card is for “A Fun & Cute Challenge” It is really fun to create a card following the concepts Cath is requiring in this challenge… Thanks Cath!… I recommend you to check out all the other cards posted there, all of them are fabulous.

For my card I used a QuicKutz penguin I bought last year. I bought it because I saw him wearing the Santa hat, so I could not resist buying him, and Β of course I bought the hats tooπŸ˜‰. For the card, I got rid of his arms (oops, sorry penguin!) because I wanted it to show just the upper part of his body in the card. Β I added a blue embossed background, a hat, some gems, the wiggle eyes, and a red stripe to place the sentiment Β and a tiny bow.Β This is how it looks:

DSC_0820web

DSC_0821web

Thanks for peeking.

One thought on “A Card for A Fun & Cute Challenge

Leave a Reply

