A Card for A Clean & Graphic Challenge

Hi, me again!  All past week my daily chores have been interrupting my creative time😦 . The only free time I had to make some sketches was during one of my son’s soccer practice, but it wasn’t until yesterday when I could finally start making cards😀.  This card is for “A Clean & Graphic Challenge” over at Moxie Fab World.  I tried to keep my card as simple as I could using circle shapes, a couple of Hero Arts stamps, gems and a little touch of glitter. Please take a look:

DSC_0769web

DSC_0771web

Thanks for visiting.

2 thoughts on “A Card for A Clean & Graphic Challenge

Leave a Reply

