A Card for A Classy & Elegant Challenge

This is the last card I made for  Moxie Fab World yesterday, and it is for “A Classy & Elegant Challenge“… Ladies, I am telling you… there is a lot of fun and inspiration on these challenges🙂

The card I made is really, really simple, but I think it accomplished the two concepts for the challenge:

DSC_0799web

DSC_0800web

I used an EK Success border punch on a red and a white  piece of card stock, a gold embossed sentiment, a stamped square to make the gift box and I added a wire bow with a gem. For the gold outline on the square I used a gold marker.

Thanks for looking… and have a great day!

One thought on “A Card for A Classy & Elegant Challenge

Leave a Reply

