Still Smiling

Hi there… I have been smiling since Saturday!!!! And I will confess, jumping too😀 First, my card for the Raspberry Suite Color Challenge was selected to be In The Spotlight#15. The same day, my card  for the SPCC#12 and 2S4Y#33 challenges was featured  at Hero Arts Twitter!!!! Woooo-hooooo…..!!!!! (more jumps!!!!) and today, my card for the Travelingmama Inspiration Challenge was selected as the winner …. wooooooooooooo-hooooooooooo!!!!!😀😀 :D……In addition to being so happy  for all those events since Saturday, I’m very grateful with all of the ladies who regularly visit my blog and the ladies who also leave comments that encourage me to keep working on being creative. Thank you all. Have a wonderful day!

DSC_0497webDSC_0609web

DSC_0570web

6 thoughts on “Still Smiling

  1. Just another “I told you so” here, too! I think it was Steve Martin who said: “I want to be a shooting star and leave a trail so bright that even after you close your eyes they still burn” Burn, baby, burn! 🙂 Huge congrats!

  2. Congrats, you so deserve it! As soon as I first saw your work, I said to myself, WOW, she’s good! I’m so glad I found your blog, you inspire me with your work!🙂

Leave a Reply

